top of page

Finding Fun Again- Part 2

This week I share my experience of Finding Fun in Proposals. I aimed for the stars with this one. But why not? This Finding Fun challenge is all about the joy of the creative process and I had an absolute blast writing these proposals.


You can find the first article on the Words and Pictures Website here;


Over four articles, I wrote for The Society of Children' British Writers and Illustrators, I discuss Finding Fun in...

  • Writing pitches for magazines

  • Writing proposals for a number of different creative formats

  • Writing different types of fiction

  • Writing in different forms

Join me to hear all about the challenges I set myself and how it changed the way I work- with a number of unexpected results along the way.


You can find the first article on the Words and Pictures Website here;

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page